Join Us Now

    * Required Field(s)
    Press Releases

    With Gridlock Near All Time High, With Honor Congratulates 22 Principled Veterans Elected to Congress who were Supported by With Honor Fund

    CHARLOTTE, NC – With Honor announced that With Honor Fund, its affiliated Super PAC, supported 22 victorious candidates, with more to be decided, in the 2020 congressional elections. With Honor is a cross-partisan movement dedicated to promoting and advancing principled veteran leadership in order to reduce polarization.

    “The inspiring success of these principled military veterans proves that Americans want leaders who will fix Washington’s broken politics,” said Rye Barcott, With Honor Action CEO and Co-Founder. “While many of these victors faced tough reelections or the rigors of their first campaign, the hard work of governing our nation and restoring trust in our elected leaders lies before them. We’re proud to see at least 22 veterans elected this year as we continue to grow the ranks of veterans who have pledged to work together despite the hyper-partisanship and dysfunction that grips our Capitol.”

    While several contests are still awaiting results, With Honor Action congratulates the following principled veterans on their victories: Jake Auchincloss (MA-04), Don Bacon (NE-02), Jim Baird (IN-04), Jack Bergman (MI-01), Salud Carbajal (CA-24), Jason Crow (CO-06), Scott Franklin (FL-15), Mike Gallagher (WI-08), Jared Golden (ME-02), Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06), Kai Kahele (HI-02), Adam Kinzinger (IL-16), Conor Lamb (PA-17), Elaine Luria (VA-02), Peter Meijer (MI-03), Seth Moulton (MA-06), Jimmy Panetta (CA-20), August Pfluger (TX-11), Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11), Greg Steube (FL-17), Van Taylor (TX-03), and Michael Waltz (FL-06).


    With Honor Action is a cross-partisan movement focused on supporting military veterans who want to work across the aisle and put principles before politics while serving again in Congress. With Honor Action’s advisory board includes post-9/11 veterans and Gold Star family members — Chris Howard, Ryan Manion, and Medal of Honor Recipient Florent Groberg — as well as prominent American leaders such as Secretary George Shultz, Secretary Robert Gates, Admiral Michael Mullen, Michèle Flournoy, and David Gergen.

    With Honor Action is a 501(c)(4), which serves as the organization’s policy and social-welfare arm. With Honor has an affiliated federally registered “super PAC” called With Honor Fund.

    • Afghanistan
    • With Honor Action
    Previous article

    October 2020 Monthly Legislative Wrap-Up

    Learn more
    Next article

    November 2020 Monthly Legislative Wrap-Up

    Learn more